Township Board

Officials

2018-1
2018-2
2018-3
2018-3.15.18 (Special Meeting)
2018-3.19.18 (Special Meeting)
2018-4
2018-4.20.18 (Election Inspector Meeting)
2018-5
2018-6
2018-7
2018-8
2018-9
2018-10.8.18 (Election Inspector Meeting)
2018-10
2018-11

E-mail Addresses:

Supervisor@fordriver.org

Treasurer@fordriver.org

Clerk@fordriver.org

Assessor@fordriver.org

Firechief@fordriver.org

Mfr@fordriver.org







 

The Township Board meets the second Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Ford River Township Hall.

Documents
2018/2019 Meeting Dates
 





 

Rachael Fountaine, Supervisor
3845 K Road
Bark River, MI  49807
(906)-399-6411

Rio Zoch, Clerk
3845 K Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906)-786-8532

Amanda Wagner, Treasurer
3988 11th Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906)-399-0098

Delor J. Wellman, Trustee
3596 K Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906)-786-9670

Gary H. Boudreau, Sr., Trustee
4843 I Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906)-786-0823